Members

BOE Members

 NameTermCommitte
Justin Annunziata
Board President
jannunziata@vtsd.com
2018-2020President
President shall be an ex officio member of all committees.
Buildings and Grounds
Finance
Community Relations
Curriculum (Technology)
Michael S. Peek
Vice President
mpeek@vtsd.com
2018-2020Vice President
Curriculum (Technology)*
Partnership
Special Services
Brad Sparta
bsparta@vtsd.com
2019-2021Partnership*
Curriculum (Technology)
Special Services
Liaison
Theresa Scura Coughlin
tcoughlin@vtsd.com
2019-2021Building & Grounds
Special Services*
Mark Cilli
mcilli@vtsd.com
2019-2021Finance
Liaison
Negotiations*
Partnership
Joseph A. Sweeney
jsweeney@vtsd.com
2020-2022Building and Grounds
Community Relations
Finance*
Liaison
Natalie A. Buccieri
nbuccieri@vtsd.com
2018-2020Finance
Liaison*
Negotiations
Kelly Mitchell
kmitchell@vtsd.com
2020-2022Building and Grounds*
Community Relations*
Negotiations
Special Services
Jennifer Pellet
jpellet@vtsd.com
2020-2022Community Relations
Partnership
Curriculum (Technology)
Negotiations

* Chairperson

N.J.S.B.A Delegate: Natalie A. Buccieri /Joseph A. Sweeny – Alternate
Legislative Delegate: Bradley Sparta
Sussex County SBA Delegate: Natalie A. Buccieri/Joseph A Sweeny -Alternate
Northern Hills: Micheal Peek

Upcoming Events