Members

BOE Members

 NameTermCommitte
Brad Sparta
Board President
bsparta@vtsd.com
2016-2018President shall be an ex officio member of all committees.
Theresa Scura Coughlin
tcoughlin@vtsd.com
2016-2018Negotiations
Partnership
Special Services (Chairperson)
William Higgins
whiggins@vtsd.com
2017-2018Finance(chairperson)
Buildings & Grounds
Negotiations
Joseph A. Sweeney
jsweeney@vtsd.com
2018-2019
Lauren Karwoski Magee
Vice President
lmagee@vtsd.com
2017-2019Curriculum
Housing/Building & Grounds (chairperson)
Liaison
Negotiations
Partnership(chairperson)
Special Services
Justin Annunziata
jannunziata@vtsd.com
2018-2020Buildings & Grounds
Finance
Liaison
Partnership
Special Services
Natalie A. Buccieri
nbuccieri@vtsd.com
2018-2020Community Relations
Curriculum
Student Matters (chairperson)
Michael S. Peek
mpeek@vtsd.com
2018-2020Curriculum(chairperson)
Student Matters
Technology

N.J.S.B.A Delegate: Natalie A. Buccieri
Legislative Delegate: Justin Annunziata
Sussex County SBA Delegate: Lori LePera/Michael S.Peek Alternate

Upcoming Events