Members

BOE Members

 NameTermCommitte
Brad Sparta
Board President
bsparta@vtsd.com
2019-2021President shall be an ex officio member of all committees.
Community Relations
Curriculum
Special Services
Technology
Theresa Scura Coughlin
tcoughlin@vtsd.com
2019-2021Negotiations*
Special Services*
Technology
Mark Cilli
mcilli@vtsd.com
2019-2021Finance
Liaison
Negotiations
Partnership
Joseph A. Sweeney
jsweeney@vtsd.com
2018-2019Building and Grounds
Community Relations/Student*
Finance
Liaison
Lauren Karwoski Magee
Vice President
lmagee@vtsd.com
2017-2019Building and Grounds*
Curriculum
Liaison
Negotiations-Alternate
Partnership*
Justin Annunziata
jannunziata@vtsd.com
2018-2020Buildings and Grounds
Finance*
Partnership
Technology
Natalie A. Buccieri
nbuccieri@vtsd.com
2018-2020Community Relations
Finance
Liaison*
Negotiations
Kelly Mitchell
kmitchell@vtsd.com
2018-2019Building and Grounds
Community Relations
Negotiations
Special Services
Michael S. Peek
mpeek@vtsd.com
2018-2020Curriculum*
Partnership
Technology*

* Chairperson

N.J.S.B.A Delegate: Natalie A. Buccieri /Joseph A. Sweeny – Alternate
Legislative Delegate: Justin Annunziata
Sussex County SBA Delegate: Natalie A. Buccieri/Michael S.Peek -Alternate

Upcoming Events