Counseling

School Counseling Department

District Supervisor:

Kristin Gudenkauf
kgudenkauf@vtsd.com
973-764-5901

Vernon Township High School:

MaryJean Ryerson: A-DE
mryerson@vtsd.com
GATE Counselor
973-764-5895

M.A. : School Counseling, Montclair State University

B.A. : Family and Consumer Science, Montclair State University
Raymond Loughren: Df-K
rloughren@vtsd.com
Viking Success Academy
973-764-5907B.A. Sociology - Ramapo College of New Jersey
M.A. Counseling - Montclair State University
Carol Gonzalez: L-Riv
cgonzalez@vtsd.com
973-764-5884

M.S. : School Counseling, Capella University

B.A. : Journalism & Marketing, Kutztown University
Laura Merck: Rod-Z
lmerck@vtsd.com
973-764-5727
M.A.: School Counseling, William Paterson University

B.A.: Psychology, Rutgers University
Kate Romeo
Student Assistance Counselor
kromeo@vtsd.com
973-764-5799
Anne Larlee: Secretary
alarlee@vtsd.com
973-764-5795

B.A. : Physical Education and Health, William Paterson University

Glen Meadow Middle School:

Nicole Keane
nkeane@vtsd.com
973-764-5888

M.A. School Counseling, Centenary College

B.S. Elementary and Kindergarten Education Penn State University
Alexis Pisco
apisco@vtsd.com
973-764-4759

M.A. : School Counseling, Montclair State University

B.A. : Forensic Psychology, John Jay College of Criminal Justice
Nancy Regan
nregan@vtsd.com
973-764-4625

MEd Counseling Services, William Paterson University

B.A. Law/Justice, Rowan University

Lounsberry Hollow School:

Cindy Moser
cmoser@vtsd.com
973-764-4860

M.A.: School Counseling, Centenary College

B.S. Elementary Education/Psychology, Centenary College
Donna Picciuto
dpicciuto@vtsd.com
973-764-6297

M.S.: School Counseling, Capella University

B.S. : Business Administration, Centenary University

Rolling Hills Primary School:

Kelly Benz
kbenz@vtsd.com
973-764-5646

M.A.: School Counseling, Kean University

B.A. Psychology, Kean University BA

Cedar Mountain Primary School:

Ingrid Green
igreen@vtsd.com
973-764-4509

M.A. Applied Clinical Psychology, William Paterson University

B.A. Speech Language Pathology, William Paterson Universit


Upcoming Events