Counseling

School Counseling Department

District Supervisor:

Christopher LaCarrubba
clacarrubba@vtsd.com
973-764-5901

M.Ed: School Counseling, Lewis & Clark College

B.S.: Political Science, Portland State University

M.A.: Educational Leadership, Montclair State University

Vernon Township High School:

Alexis DiMartino Sco-Z
adimartino@vtsd.com
973-764-5727

M.A. : School Counseling, Montclair State University

B.A. : Forensic Psychology, John Jay College of Criminal Justice
Petrina Garrity: Car-Gill
pgarrity@vtsd.com
973-764-5907

M.A. : School Counseling, Montclair State University

B.S. : Marketing Education, Montclair State University
Carol Gonzalez: Marro-Scia
cgonzalez@vtsd.com
973-764-5884

M.S. : School Counseling, Capella University

B.A. : Journalism & Marketing, Kutztown University
Donna Picciuto: Gilm - Marra
dpicciuto@vtsd.com
973-764-6297

M.S.: School Counseling, Capella University

B.S. : Business Administration, Centenary University
MaryJean Ryerson: A-Cap
mryerson@vtsd.com
973-764-5895

M.A. : School Counseling, Montclair State University

B.A. : Family and Consumer Science, Montclair State University
Anne Larlee: Secretary
alarlee@vtsd.com
973-764-5795

B.A. : Physical Education and Health, William Paterson University
Kate Romeo
Student Assistance Counselor
kromeo@vtsd.com
973-764-5799

Glen Meadow Middle School:

Nicole Keane
nkeane@vtsd.com
973-764-5888

M.A. School Counseling, Centenary College

B.S. Elementary and Kindergarten Education Penn State University
Laura Merck
lmerck@vtsd.com


M.A.: School Counseling, William Paterson University

B.A.: Psychology, Rutgers University
Nancy Regan
nregan@vtsd.com
973-764-4625

MEd Counseling Services, William Paterson University

B.A. Law/Justice, Rowan University

Lounsberry Hollow School:

Cindy Moser
cmoser@vtsd.com
973-764-4860

M.A.: School Counseling, Centenary College

B.S. Elementary Education/Psychology, Centenary College
Ingrid Green
igreen@vtsd.com
973-764-4906

M.A. Applied Clinical Psychology, William Paterson University

B.A. Speech Language Pathology, William Paterson University

Rolling Hills Primary School:

Kelly Benz
kbenz@vtsd.com
973-764-5646

M.A.: School Counseling, Kean University

B.A. Psychology, Kean University BA

Cedar Mountain Primary School:

Brendan Maurice
bmaurice@vtsd.com
973-764-4509

Upcoming Events