Athletics

Coaching Staff Directory

FALL

CHEERLEADING
Maria Hagedoorn mhagedoorn@vtsd.com
Lea Haddeland frteach75@yahoo.com
CROSS COUNTRY BOYS & GIRLS
James Shenise jshenise@vtsd.com
Mary Ellen Moran mmoran@vtsd.com
FIELD HOCKEY
Kieran Killeen kkilleen@vtsd.com
Rachel VanDerlofske rvanderlofske@vtsd.com
Brianna White bwhite@vtsd.com
FOOTBALL
Steve Down sdown@vtsd.com
Adam Coleman acoleman@vtsd.com
Joe Down jdown@vtsd.com
Anthony Vitrano avitrano@vtsd.com
Pat Thompson pthompson@vtsd.com
Scott Schiller sschiller@vtsd.com
James D’Alessio jdalessio@vtsd.com
SOCCER-BOYS
Joseph Jones jjones@vtsd.com
Dave Blauvelt dblauvelt@vtsd.com
Kodie Hilbert khilbert@vtsd.com
SOCCER-GIRLS
Casey Jacoby cjacoby@vtsd.com
Nicole Donahue ndonahue@vtsd.com
TENNIS-GIRLS
Ray Loughren rlouhgren@vtsd.com
Christine Lynch clynch@vtsd.com
VOLLEYBALL-GIRLS
Matthew Sorensen msorensen@vtsd.com
Erin Sheridan esheridan@vtsd.com
Connor Healy chealy@vtsd.com

WINTER

BASKETBALL-BOYS
Connor Healy chealy@vtsd.com
Steve Myhren smyhren@vtsd.com
Kodie Hilbert khilbert@vtsd.com
BASKETBALL-GIRLS
Stephanie DePiano sdepiano@vtsd.com
Nicole Donahue ndonahue@vtsd.com
BOWLING
Bill Panfile wpanfile@vtsd.com
ICE HOCKEY
Christian Conway christianconway@gmail.com
Nick Vanderlofske
INDOOR TRACK
James Saganiec jsaganiec@vtsd.com
Brian McCarthy bmccarthy@vtsd.com
SKIING-BOYS & GIRLS
Roger Foco, Jr. rfoco@vtsd.com
Kerry Ludeking kludeking@vtsd.com
SWIMMING
Doug Miller dmiller@vtsd.com
Jennifer Shirhall jshirhall@vtsd.com
WRESTLING Joe Down jdown@vtsd.com
Ashley Iliff ailiff@vtsd.com
John Loggie jloggie@vtsd.com
Steve Fitzsimmons sfitzsimmons@vtsd.com

SPRING

BASEBALL
Steve Myhren smyhren@vtsd.com
Steve Down sdown@vtsd.com
Steve Fitzsimmons sfitzsimmons@vtsd.com
GOLF
Joe Byrne jbyrne@vtsd.com
Kodie Hilbert khilbert@vtsd.com
LACROSSE-BOYS
Adam Coleman acoleman@vtsd.com
Kieran Killeen kkilleen@vtsd.com
LACROSSE-GIRLS
Steven Carlson scarlson@vtsd.com
Jessica Mills
Casey Jacoby cjacoby@vtsd.com
SOFTBALL
Kerry Ludeking kludeking@vtsd.com
Nicole Donahue ndonahue@vtsd.com
TENNIS-BOYS
Ray Loughren rloughren@vtsd.com
Dave Blauvelt dblauvelt@vtsd.com
TRACK-BOYS & GIRLS
Matthew Ferguson mferguson@vtsd.com
James Saganiec jsaganiec@vtsd.com
Brian McCarthy bmccarthy@vtsd.com
Stephanie DePiano sdepiano@vtsd.com
VOLLEYBALL-BOYS
Jeff DeYoung jdeyoung1@vtsd.com
Matt Sorensen msorensen@vtsd.com

Upcoming Events

October 2022

Saturday October 1

7:45 am – 2:00 pm
HS SAT Testing

Monday October 3 – Friday October 7

RHPS Family PE Week

Monday October 3 – Friday October 7

RHPS Week of Respect

More information to follow.

Monday October 3

All Day
CM Wear a Blue Shirt for World Day of Bullying Prevention
RHPS World Day of Bullying Prevention - Blue Shirt Day

Teach about what is bullying? What is respect?

LH Week of Respect - Blue Shirt Day
ALL/Week of Respect
Recurs weekly
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
High School 101 - Parent Academy

Guidance

View the Full VTSD Calendar