Justin Annunziata
Term: 2021-2023
Committee: President shall be an ex officio member of all committees. Finance, Curriculum(technology) Special Services, Student Life

Kelly Mitchell
Vice President
Term: 2020-2022
Committee: Building & Grounds*, Negotiations*, Special Services, Student Life*

Theresa Scura Coughlin
Committee: Building & Grounds, Curriculum(Technology)*, Special Services*, Student Life, Negotiations


Joseph A. Sweeney
Term: 2020-2022
Committee: Building & Grounds, Finance*, Partnership*


Martin O’Donnell
Term: 2021-2023
Committee: Curriculum(technology), Negotiations, Liaison, Finance

Adina Leuthner
Committee: Curriculum(Technology), Liaison, Partnership


Raymond Zimmerman
Term: 2021
Committee: Building and Grounds, Finance, Negotiations


Charles Cimaglia
Term: 2021
Committee: Liaison

Jennifer Pellet
Term: 2020-2022
Committee: Liaison*, Partnership, Special Services, Student Life




* Chairperson

N.J.S.B.A Delegate: Joseph  Sweeney – Adina Leuthner (Alternate)
Legislative Delegate: Joseph Sweeney
Sussex County SBA Delegate: Joseph Sweeney – Jennifer Pellet (Alternate)
Sussex Cty Ed Service (Northern Hills): Theresa Scura Coughlin-Jennifer Pellet (Alternate)

Upcoming Events

February 2023

Wednesday February 1

All Day
HS Midterms - Periods 7 and 3 / Early Dismissal
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
GM Parent/Guardian Presentation on Cyber Safety
  • Presented by Detective Perez, Sussex County Prosecutor’s Office

Thursday February 2

All Day
HS Midterms - Periods 8 and 4 / Early Dismissal
9:45 am – 11:15 am
CM SCA Meeting
View the Full VTSD Calendar