Members

 

Justin Annunziata
President
jannunziata@vtsd.com
Term: 2021-2023
Committee: President shall be an ex officio member of all committees. Finance, Curriculum(technology) Special Services, Student Life

Kelly Mitchell
Vice President 
Kmitchell@vtsd.com
Term: 2020-2022
Committee: Building & Grounds*, Negotiations*, Special Services, Student Life*

Theresa Scura Coughlin
tcoughlin@vtsd.com
Term:2019-2021
Committee: Building & Grounds, Curriculum(Technology)*, Special Services*, Student Life, Negotiations

 

Joseph A. Sweeney
jsweeney@vtsd.com
Term: 2020-2022
Committee: Building & Grounds, Finance*, Partnership*

 

Martin O’Donnell
modonnell@vtsd.com
Term: 2021-2023
Committee: Curriculum(technology), Negotiations, Liaison, Finance

Adina Leuthner
aleuthner@vtsd.com
Term:2021-2023
Committee: Curriculum(Technology), Liaison, Partnership

 

Raymond Zimmerman
rzimmerman@vtsd.com
Term: 2021
Committee: Building and Grounds, Finance, Negotiations

 

Charles Cimaglia
ccimaglia@vtsd.com
Term: 2021
Committee: Liaison

Jennifer Pellet
jpellet@vtsd.com
Term: 2020-2022
Committee: Liaison*, Partnership, Special Services, Student Life

 

 

 

* Chairperson

N.J.S.B.A Delegate: Joseph  Sweeney – Adina Leuthner (Alternate)
Legislative Delegate: Joseph Sweeney
Sussex County SBA Delegate: Joseph Sweeney – Jennifer Pellet (Alternate)
Sussex Cty Ed Service (Northern Hills): Theresa Scura Coughlin-Jennifer Pellet (Alternate)

Upcoming Events

October 2022

Monday October 3 – Friday October 7

RHPS Family PE Week

Monday October 3 – Friday October 7

RHPS Week of Respect

More information to follow.

Monday October 3

All Day
CM Wear a Blue Shirt for World Day of Bullying Prevention
RHPS World Day of Bullying Prevention - Blue Shirt Day

Teach about what is bullying? What is respect?

LH Week of Respect - Blue Shirt Day
ALL/Week of Respect
Recurs weekly
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
High School 101 - Parent Academy

Guidance

Tuesday October 4

All Day
CM SCA Smencils Fundraiser Begins
View the Full VTSD Calendar