Members

 

Justin Annunziata
President
jannunziata@vtsd.com
Term: 2021-2023
Committee: President shall be an ex officio member of all committees. Finance, Curriculum(technology) Special Services, Student Life

Kelly Mitchell
Vice President 
Kmitchell@vtsd.com
Term: 2020-2022
Committee: Building & Grounds*, Negotiations, Special Services, Student Life*

Theresa Scura Coughlin
tcoughlin@vtsd.com
Term:2019-2021
Committee: Building & Grounds, Curriculum(Technology)*, Special Services*, Student Life

 

Joseph A. Sweeney
jsweeney@vtsd.com
Term: 2020-2022
Committee: Building & Grounds, Finance*, Liaison, Partnership*

 

Martin O’Donnell
modonnell@vtsd.com
Term: 2021-2023
Committee: Building & Grounds, Curriculum(technology), Negotiations, Liaison

Adina Leuthner
aleuthner@vtsd.com
Term:2021-2023
Committee: Curriculum(Technology), Liaison, Partnership

 

Raymond Zimmerman
rzimmerman@vtsd.com

 

Charles Cimaglia
ccimaglia@vtsd.com

Jennifer Pellett
jpellett@vtsd.com
Term: 2020-2022
Committee: Liaison*, Partnership, Special Services, Student Life

 

 

 

* Chairperson

N.J.S.B.A Delegate: Joseph  Sweeny – Adina Leuthner (Alternate)
Legislative Delegate: Joseph Sweeny
Sussex County SBA Delegate: Joseph Sweeny – Jennifer Pellet (Alternate)
Sussex Cty Ed Service (Northern Hills): Theresa Scura Coughlin-Jennifer Pellet (Alternate)

Upcoming Events