Justin Annunziata
Term: 2021-2023
Committee: President shall be an ex officio member of all committees. Finance, Curriculum(technology) Special Services, Student Life

Kelly Mitchell
Vice President
Term: 2020-2022
Committee: Building & Grounds*, Negotiations, Special Services, Student Life*

Theresa Scura Coughlin
Committee: Building & Grounds, Curriculum(Technology)*, Special Services*, Student Life


Joseph A. Sweeney
Term: 2020-2022
Committee: Building & Grounds, Finance*, Liaison, Partnership*


Martin O’Donnell
Term: 2021-2023
Committee: Building & Grounds, Curriculum(technology), Negotiations, Liaison

Adina Leuthner
Committee: Curriculum(Technology), Liaison, Partnership


Raymond Zimmerman


Charles Cimaglia

Jennifer Pellett
Term: 2020-2022
Committee: Liaison*, Partnership, Special Services, Student Life




* Chairperson

N.J.S.B.A Delegate: Joseph  Sweeny – Adina Leuthner (Alternate)
Legislative Delegate: Joseph Sweeny
Sussex County SBA Delegate: Joseph Sweeny – Jennifer Pellet (Alternate)
Sussex Cty Ed Service (Northern Hills): Theresa Scura Coughlin-Jennifer Pellet (Alternate)

Upcoming Events