Members

BOE Members

 NameTermCommitte
Justin Annunziata
Board President
jannunziata@vtsd.com
2021-2023President
President shall be an ex officio member of all committees.
Finance
Curriculum (Technology)
Special Services
Student Life
Kelly Mitchell
Vice President
kmitchell@vtsd.com
2020-2022Building and Grounds*
Negotiations
Special Services
Student Life*
Brad Sparta
bsparta@vtsd.com
2019-2021Finance
Liaison*
Theresa Scura Coughlin
tcoughlin@vtsd.com
2019-2021Buildings & Grounds
Curriculum (Technology)*
Special Services*
Student Life
Mark Cilli
mcilli@vtsd.com
2019-2021Finance
Negotiations*
Partnership
Joseph A. Sweeney
jsweeney@vtsd.com
2020-2022Buildings & Grounds
Finance*
Liaison
Partnership
Martin O'Donnell
modonnell@vtsd.com
2021-2023Buildings & Grounds
Curriculum (Technology)
Negotiations
Adina Leuthner
aleuthner@vtsd.com
2021-2023Curriculum (Technology)
Liaison
Partnership
Jennifer Pellet
jpellet@vtsd.com
2020-2022Liaison
Partnership
Special Services
Student Life

* Chairperson

N.J.S.B.A Delegate: Joseph  Sweeny – Mark Cilli (Alternate)
Legislative Delegate: Joseph Sweeny
Sussex County SBA Delegate: Joseph Sweeny -Mark Cilli (Alternate)
Sussex Cty Ed Service (Northern Hills): Theresa Scura Coughlin-Jennifer Pellet (Alternate)

Upcoming Events