Counseling

School Counseling Department

District Supervisor:

Kristin Gudenkauf
kgudenkauf@vtsd.com
973-764-5901

Vernon Township High School:

MaryJean Ryerson: A-DE
mryerson@vtsd.com
GATE Counselor
973-764-5895

Raymond Loughren: Df-K
rloughren@vtsd.com
Viking Success Academy
973-764-5907

Nancy Regan:
L - Riv
nregan@vtsd.com
973-764-5884
Laura Merck: Roc-Z
Military Liaison
lmerck@vtsd.com
973-764-5727

Kate Romeo
Student Assistance Counselor
Traumatic loss Coalition
kromeo@vtsd.com
973-764-5799

Glen Meadow Middle School:

Nicole Keane
nkeane@vtsd.com
973-764-5888

Carol Gonzalez
cgonzalez@vtsd.com
973-764-4625
Alexis Pisco
apisco@vtsd.com
973-764-4759

Lounsberry Hollow School:

Cindy Moser
cmoser@vtsd.com
973-764-4860

Donna Picciuto
dpicciuto@vtsd.com
973-764-6297

Rolling Hills Primary School:

Kelly Benz
kbenz@vtsd.com
973-764-5646


Cedar Mountain Primary School:

Ingrid Green
Traumatic Loss Coalition
igreen@vtsd.com
973-764-4509




Upcoming Events