Our Schools

Walnut Ridge

Cedar Mountain

Rolling Hills

Lounsberry Hollow

Glen Meadow

Vernon Township HS

2018 Virtual Summer School

2018 Virtual Summer School

 

2018 Virtual Summer School- Credit Recovery/Make-Up Courses

*IMPORTANT NOTICE*

 

If your son/daughter is in danger of failing any courses, please be aware that final grades will be posted daily on the Parent Portal during the week of final exams. Please check regularly.

 

2018 Virtual Summer School- Credit Recovery Important Dates

Registration Opens: Friday, June 1, 2018

Registration Closes: Monday, July 2, 2018

 

Deadline for Completed Work: Monday, August 13, 2018 at 11:59pm (NO Exceptions)

 

Link to Educere Site:

https://www.educere.net/myCourses.asp?pageID=1110.103

(Vernon School Code: ZTZYC8VJ)

 

Any questions, please contact the School Counseling Office at 973-764-5794

Upcoming Events

Vernon Township High School Calendar

This is the official calendar of events for Vernon Township High School.

October 2022

Monday October 3

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
High School 101 - Parent Academy

Guidance

Thursday October 6

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
ESL Parent Orientation - Dr. Werman

Saturday October 8

8:00 pm – 10:45 pm
HS Homecoming Dance

Tuesday October 11

4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
HS Parent/Teacher Conferences - Virtual

Wednesday October 12

12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
HS Parent/Teacher Conferences - Virtual

Thursday October 13

12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
HS Parent/Teacher Conferences - Virtual

Friday October 14

12:00 pm – 2:00 pm
HS Parent/Teacher Conferences - Virtual - Makeup
6:30 pm – 10:30 pm
HS SCA Bingo Fundraiser Night
View the Full VTSD Calendar