VTHS Counseling Department

MaryJean Ryerson: A-DE
mryerson@vtsd.com
GATE Counselor
973-764-5895

Raymond Loughren: Df-K
rloughren@vtsd.com
Viking Success Academy
973-764-5907

Carol Gonzalez: L-Riv
cgonzalez@vtsd.com
traumatic loss coalition
concurrent courses
973-764-5884

Laura Merck: Roc-Z
Military Liaison
lmerck@vtsd.com
973-764-5727

Kate Romeo
Student Assistance Counselor
Traumatic loss Coalition
kromeo@vtsd.com
973-764-5799
Anne Larlee: Secretary
alarlee@vtsd.com
973-764-5795

Upcoming Events