VTHS Counseling Department

MaryJean Ryerson: A-DE
mryerson@vtsd.com
GATE Counselor
973-764-5895

Raymond Loughren: Dib-K
rloughren@vtsd.com
Viking Success Academy
973-764-5907

Nancy Regan:
L - Riv
nregan@vtsd.com
973-764-5884
Caitlin Ferrari: Rod-Z
Military Liaison
cferrari@vtsd.com
973-764-5727

Kate Romeo
Student Assistance Counselor
Traumatic loss Coalition
kromeo@vtsd.com
973-764-5799
Dominick Demsak
Clinician
(973) 764-5902
ddemsak@vtsd.com

Upcoming Events

October 2022

Monday October 3 – Friday October 7

RHPS Family PE Week

Monday October 3 – Friday October 7

RHPS Week of Respect

More information to follow.

Monday October 3

All Day
CM Wear a Blue Shirt for World Day of Bullying Prevention
RHPS World Day of Bullying Prevention - Blue Shirt Day

Teach about what is bullying? What is respect?

LH Week of Respect - Blue Shirt Day
ALL/Week of Respect
Recurs weekly
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
High School 101 - Parent Academy

Guidance

Tuesday October 4

All Day
CM SCA Smencils Fundraiser Begins
View the Full VTSD Calendar