VTHS Counseling Department

MaryJean Ryerson: School Counselor
mryerson@vtsd.com
GATE Counselor & Board Testing
973-764-5895

Raymond Loughren: School Counselor
rloughren@vtsd.com
Viking Success Academy, I&RS Co-Chair
973-764-5907

Nancy Regan: School Counselor
nregan@vtsd.com
NJDOE Testing
973-764-5884
Caitlin Ferrari: School Counselor
Military Liaison, I&RS Co-Chair
cferrari@vtsd.com
973-764-5727

Kate Romeo: Student Assistance Counselor
kromeo@vtsd.com
973-764-5799
Dominick Demsak:School Clinician, LPC
(973) 764-5902
ddemsak@vtsd.com
Gina DiCristo- School Social Worker
gdicristo@vtsd.com
973-764-5952
Leia Fontana - School Social Worker
lfontana@vtsd.com
973-764-6077
Amanda Saxton- School Psychologist
asaxton@vtsd.com
973-764-6077
Darren Siegel - School Psychologist
dsiegel@vtsd.com
973-764-5982
Jennifer Kimkowski- Office of School Counseling Services Assistant
jkimkowski@vtsd.com
973-764-5795

Upcoming Events

February 2023

Wednesday February 1

All Day
HS Midterms - Periods 7 and 3 / Early Dismissal
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
GM Parent/Guardian Presentation on Cyber Safety
  • Presented by Detective Perez, Sussex County Prosecutor’s Office

Thursday February 2

All Day
HS Midterms - Periods 8 and 4 / Early Dismissal
9:45 am – 11:15 am
CM SCA Meeting
View the Full VTSD Calendar